Advertise

Sales Contacts

National Account Managers
Allen Barkve
952/851-4696
Allen.Barkve@Penton.com


Matt Coniglio
717/612-0245
Matt.Coniglio@Penton.com


Jeff Moore
630/462-2214
Jeff.Moore@Penton.com


Regional Sales Managers
Terry Butzirus
402/489-9331
Terry.Butzirus@Penton.com


Sandy Creighton
559/201-9225
Sandy.Creighton@Penton.com


Susie Decker
319/377-3080
Susie.Decker@Penton.com


Steve Keppy
715/224-2103
Steve.Keppy@Penton.com


Jeff Smith
217/877-1662
Jeff.Smith@Penton.com


Market Contacts
Don Tourte
VP & Market Leader
630/524-4725
Don.Tourte@Penton.com


Director Digital Sales
Roger Randall
952/851-4616
Roger.Randall@Penton.com


Marketing Director
Rosemary Schimek
630/524-4683
Rosemary.Schimek@Penton.com


Print Production
Jim Heffron
630/524-4552
Jim.Heffron@Penton.com


Digital Production
Mary Fox
952/851-4725
Mary.Fox@Penton.com


List Rental
Justin Lyman
913/967-1377
Justin.Lyman@Penton.com